Evans/Griffith Domestic Violence 

Another crazy situation involving one of the season two moms. I have been following this program from the very beginning and I love all the ladies except for that bitch Farrah Abraham who I don’t think should have custody of her daughter because I don’t think she’s setting the best example for her daughter nor is she  a favorite among her co-stars. Anyway I feel bad for Jenelle because she has spent so much time working towards better her life for her children. I know that the situation with Nathan has been very rocky and there’s definitely good and bad days. They need to remember that they need to have a stable co-parenting relationship so that they can raise their boys. I will hold off any further comment until the story unfolds further 

http://mobi.perezhilton.com/2015-05-27-teen-mom-2-jenelle-evans-wanted-arrest-beat-ex-nathan-griffith 

Leave a comment